Customers
User information
 Loading ...
Show article in Knowledge Base

 Shared users Export knowledge base Export     SubscribeSubscribe      Show article info

Shared users

  • Do you have several users within your account that only log into VisionProject very seldom?
  • Would you like to send notifications to users but they do not need to login to VisionProject?
  • Would you like to have "non-personal" user accounts for one department within your company? 

 

Then the option "Shared users" might be something you want to consider. 

 

If you order one shared user from us this means that you pay 3 times the cost of a normal user but several users can be connected to this shared user license as long as they are not logged into VisionProject at the same time.

 

Please contact us for more information:
sales@visionflow.com


User comments
 Loading ...