Customers
User information
 Loading ...
Show article in Knowledge Base

 What happens if I remove a user in LDAP, can he still log into VisionProject? Export knowledge base Export     SubscribeSubscribe      Show article info

If you use the ldap.auth.required=true setting the authentication is done is always done in LDAP.

 

So, if you remove a user in LDAP he will not be able to log into VisionProject.


User comments
 Loading ...