Customers
User information
 Loading ...
Show article in Knowledge Base

 If an account is deleted in VisionProject what happens then during next import.  Export knowledge base Export     SubscribeSubscribe      Show article info

If you completely delete a system user account in VisionProject and then make a data import from LDAP again, then the user will be re-created. 

 

If you inactivate a user account in VisionProject and then make a data import from LDAP again, then the user will not be imported and created again, the user will still remain inactive and unable to log into the system. 


User comments
 Loading ...