Customers
User information
 Loading ...
Show article in Knowledge Base

 When and how do I pay? Export knowledge base Export     SubscribeSubscribe      Show article info

Monthy payments are standard

 

You are billed monthly in arrears by default, i.e. after you use VisionProject. You will receive your first invoice one month after you activated your account. The invoice will be based on the maximum number of active users in your account during the month. This means that you can add and remove (activating / inactivating) users in your account and you have complete control over your monthly costs.

 

Longer billing periods and discounts

 

For longer billing periods such as for 6/12/24 months we require pre-payment, but also offer you a discount on the price. To pre-pay, you just email us and tell us the time priod you want to pre-pay for and the number of users you want to tie up (the number of users you commit yourself to pay for) during the time-period.

 

For the number of users you tie up you will get a discount, and this amount is not refundable. If the number of users in you account exceeds the number of users you have tied up and pre-paid for, then you will be charged the normal price for these users, and this will be adjusted on the next invoice. You can only adjust the number of users that you pre-pay for after each billing period.

 

All invoices can be paid securely inside VisionProject using Visa/MasterCard for your convenience.

 

If you are interested in this then just let us know by emailing us at sales@VisionProject.se.

 

 

Keywords: prepayment


User comments
 Loading ...